“Appointment with Death” – Yet another novel by Agatha Christie & Hercule Poirot

I must confess I feel a little annoyed with Agatha Christie and her character Hercule Poirot after reading this book. Why mus they drag it out and make me feel like an even bigger idiot because I couldn’t figure out who the murderer was? Poor me!

Backcover:”And among the towering red cliffs of Petra sits a woman’s corpse. A tiny puncture mark on her wrist is the only sign of the fatal injection that killed her.”

First published: 1938

Rating: 3/5

Appointment_with_Death_First_Edition_Cover_1938

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on August 18, 2016, in Book Reviews, Notes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on “Appointment with Death” – Yet another novel by Agatha Christie & Hercule Poirot.

Comments are closed.

