Napowrimo – Day 29

Words: kie (co/company), to, or, to keep, to, the, angels, die, selfie, of, en(and/&), a, yes, tails, rape, for, zitts, vir

Thoughts: I knew I’d eventually end up with all the “breadcrumbs”. I also got a brilliant idea last night (when I couldn’t sleep) about the word breadcrumbs. I instantly thought of the story of Hanzel & Grethel going into the woods leaving breadcrumbs so they could find their way back. In this case the breadcrumbs are the words and perhaps they are trying to tell you something meaningful.

RAPE
the
SELFIE

Yes,
keep
to-to-to
tails
of zitts or
Angels
&
kie
Die for vir a cause

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on April 30, 2016, in Napowrimo, Poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Napowrimo – Day 29.

Comments are closed.

