Rethinking

I’m going to have to rethink my whole blog – especially my layout and what goes where. At first, when I started this blog I didn’t care where my posts went as long as I could post it. But when I started with the Napowrimo challenge I wanted to create a page where you can only see those posts. Alas, it was just an illusion because I finally got time to look into it and it turns out you can only post all of your posts on ONE PAGE (which totally sucks by the way!).

So for the rest of this month I’m going to move things around a lot and probably rewrite my “About” page.

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on April 2, 2016, in Notes. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Rethinking.

Comments are closed.

