Napowrimo or Not?

I’m still undecided if I am going to attempt Napowrimo this year. I know it will be good for me, but it will also be the most vulnerable I’ll be with my writing. I haven’t tried to write something in a very long time.

So if I do decide to go through with it this year it will be in the truest sense of Dadaism. I would have to get some old newspapers, cut out words from them and collect them in a bag. Then on each day I will draw a certain amount of words from the bag and that will be the poem of the day.

What do you think? Should I go for it or not?

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on March 26, 2016, in Notes. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Napowrimo or Not?.

Comments are closed.

