HAPPY APRIL FOOL’S DAY TO ME!

I asked my boss if I can do something for April Fool’s day tomorrow on our Facebook page and it kept me quite busy today trying to think of something really cool and funny. Then when I was driving home after work it hit me:

Wait a minute… If tomorrow is April Fool’s Day (i.e. the 1st of April) then it is not April yet – and therefore NAPOWRIMO hasn’t started yet! DUH!!!

So yes, I’ve completely pulled an early April Fool’s joke on myself.

jackassApil Fools

I’m just going to let today’s and yesterday’s poems count as a warm up.

I cannot fathom

Thy name is Phantom

wandering the earth for all eternity

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on March 31, 2015, in Notes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on HAPPY APRIL FOOL’S DAY TO ME!.

Comments are closed.

