Napowrimo 2015 Day 1

This is the first time I don’t really feel like participating in Napowrimo (or anything in life for that matter). But I’ve decided to just do it. I’m just going to play around and not worry about what I’m writing may not qualify as poems, because frankly I don’t give a damn no more…

heroes

             fall

                    like

                             d

                                   o

                                           m

                                                    i

                                                          n

                                                               o

                                                                    e

                                                                          s

Eros is the god of Love

but everyone is just erotic bastards these days

That is all I have to say for today.

Cheerio!

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on March 30, 2015, in Napowrimo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Napowrimo 2015 Day 1.

Comments are closed.

