10 April 2014 Napowrimo

Just when I thought I cannot write another DADA poem any more, I got a great idea! Why not take all the titles in the magazine and make a poem out of that? Brilliant idea!

Titles

The Party faithful

Repent

Tit-for-tat

mail-safe

Pluto’s little siblings:

Rise of the Mumps.

No safe smoke

Paragon of hate

A Time to Cry

What India wants

The King and O

No more broken promises.

Head trip.

The Last days of Mad Men

O Captain!

Let there be Night

Lorde Almighty

Man of Steal

Seeds of change

Thanks, but mostly no Thanks.

I got these titles from a Time magazine (where else?) Issue April 7, 2014.

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on April 10, 2014, in Napowrimo, Poems and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 10 April 2014 Napowrimo.

Comments are closed.

