WTF! This can’t be a poem! Fail!

6 April 2014

 

funny phrases

 

“take your ears on vacation”

“sound tourism”

“avalanche sand singing”

 

“wear our doctors”

 

“Mr Peanut”

 

“power strips”

“surveillance cameras as heads”

 

“slow roasted honey baked ham”

 

“light painting”

“funny pages”

 

“HTML is an STD”

 

“I want to take in the hood and meditate”

“Rush particular brand of Angel dust”

“I slept in the street”.

 

This poem consists of phrases that caught my eye in the Time magazine (as you can gather, I like to read the Time magazine a lot and I’m using it as inspiration for Napowrimo). So sue me!

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on April 6, 2014, in Napowrimo, Poems and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on WTF! This can’t be a poem! Fail!.

Comments are closed.

