Why do I blog – day 31 blog challenge

First of all I was really busy this week with my SEO course so I didn’t have time to blog and I decided to skip the last few days entries.

Day 26 – I already posted an old photo of me on day 10

Day 27 – I don’t have a favourite recipe, because I don’t cook. I’m afraid I’ll set the whole house on fire.

Day 28 – I’m not really sure what I am looking for or was looking for. Maybe the weekend?

Day 29 – I’ve only traveled to some places in South Africa – never abroad. We usually go to Port Elizabeth and Uitenhage once a year, because my family is based there.

Day 30 – I don’t have a make up bag because I don’t wear make up. I only have foundation – and I despise it! I only use it to hide my shame of skin picking.

Day 31 Why do I blog?

It gives me hope. I think my blog has saved me. I don’t know how I would have survived this year without it. I’m so glad I started a blog.

It also gives me a space where I can write and share my interests.

My blog motivates me to write. About anything.

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on June 29, 2013, in 31 Day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Why do I blog – day 31 blog challenge.

Comments are closed.

