A difficult time in your life – day 20 blog challenge

Whenever my depression gets the better of me: that is the most difficult times in my life.

I had a difficult time in school – especially in primary school. I cried a lot in my last year at primary because I didn’t have any friends and I was very unpopular.

In my second last year in high school (Gr.11) I had a huge nervous breakdown. I just started crying and I couldn’t stop. I cried non-stop all through the weekend. Nothing could cheer me up. I felt especially bad for my parents. My mom sent me to a psychiatrist that subscribed me some anti-depressants. I’m still on them although it used to be 1 and a half each day. Now I’m down to 1.

I had my second huge nervous breakdown a month ago when I was yet again rejected for a job. I started to believe that I’ll never get a job and I’ll never be good enough. I fell into a very deep abyss and it was hard to get out of that one. I haven’t entirely recovered from it yet.

At least I have this great digital copy writing intern program that I officially started today. For 3 months. The guy/boss called me today if I might be willing to relocate in six months time. Not set in stone but there’s definitely hope for the future🙂

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on June 18, 2013, in 31 Day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on A difficult time in your life – day 20 blog challenge.

Comments are closed.

