What’s at the top of your bucket list – day 16 blog challenge

I don’t really have a bucket list. I just have goals.

My #1 goal was to get a job that pays. I’m going to start a 3 month internship program as a digital copy writer/journalist on Tuesday. Luckily I can work from home, 3 days a week, 8 hours a day. That will be a considerable adjustment. I’m already busy with two articles. I finished the one today. I worked 6 hours yesterday and almost 8 hours today. I will only receive        R 1000 as payment which is actually peanuts but beggars can’t be choosers. Hopefully after 3 months they will be so impressed with my work they’ll give me  a permanent job with a bigger salary. So far so good.

I would love to write a book and publish it. That is my life goal. If only I could choose a topic and stick with it. I keep jumping around or I procrastinate.

I am so tired and my back hurts! Going to make some pancakes for dinner.

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on June 14, 2013, in 31 Day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on What’s at the top of your bucket list – day 16 blog challenge.

Comments are closed.

