Timeline of today – day 15 blog challenge

Slept until 10 am. Waiting for my new boss to send me my first tasks. (I’m going to do a 3 month internship work at home job writing copy for websites, etc. One of the websites is for a wedding photographer.)

10-11 am: ate breakfast

11-1 pm: worked, doing research for two articles

1-2 pm: ate lunch

2- 6 pm: continued research

6 pm – writing blog entry

7 pm: eat dinner and watch news

19:30 – rest of night: resting and chilling.

I’ll probably go to bed after 11 pm. Read until I fall asleep

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on June 13, 2013, in 31 Day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Timeline of today – day 15 blog challenge.

Comments are closed.

