If I were to win the lottery… day 14 blog challenge

First of all, I would help out of my family and friends with debts etc. I will sponsor my friend who couldn’t finish her studies and help her achieve her dreams.

Then I will take some of the money and go have a vacation in America to go visit my family. I’ve never been overseas anywhere.

Then I would want to use some of the money to use to finance a book that I will write and publish.

Then if there is anything left I would like to create a company for the youth to create job opportunities, because quite frankly the rest of the world just don’t give a shit about us right now.

But for now I can’t even take care of myself and I’m still living with my parents (not that I mind I just want to be able to take care of myself and hopefully be able to take care of them in a few years time).

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on June 12, 2013, in 31 Day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on If I were to win the lottery… day 14 blog challenge.

Comments are closed.

