My best physical feature – Day 10 blog challenge

My best physical feature is my hair!

It takes a lot of time and care to get it the way I want it. I have to book off a whole day to wash it (sometimes it takes half an hour) and the rest of the day to get it dry.

Here’s some old photos of how thick my hair used to be. This was in my last year in primary school.

Last year in Primary school - how thick my hair once was

Last year in Primary school – how thick my hair once was

Check how thick my hair was!

Check how thick my hair was!

I wish I had the guts to cut my hair while I was still in school. It would have ruled out so much hassle.

I’ve never coloured my hair, because I like it the way it is.

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on June 8, 2013, in 31 Day Blog Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My best physical feature – Day 10 blog challenge.

Comments are closed.

