What I am afraid of – Day 4 blog challenge

I’m kinda reluctant to write today’s post, because I have huge trust issues. And when you put your secrets on the internet – it’s out there and you can’t stop it. There is a few things that I’m afraid of:

  • I’m afraid of the dark.
  • I’m afraid of losing my parents and my family
  • I’m afraid of never getting a job.
  • I’m afraid of never being discovered as a writer.
  • I’m afraid of being forsaken by God.

Read my post “How do you translate music into words.” I go a little bit deeper into points 3 and 4.

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on June 2, 2013, in 31 Day Blog Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on What I am afraid of – Day 4 blog challenge.

Comments are closed.

