Just for fun 31 Day Blog challenge Day 1

Introduction and Recent photo

My name is Sulet Linde and I’m 23 years old. I’ve been blogging since March 5 of this year and I loved every moment of it!

I’ve recently graduated and I’m applying for my first job. I have a BA Hons in Translation and Professional Writing and BA Languages in Journalism.

I’m a freelance journalist for the moment, but I’m looking for a more permanent job (one that actually pays and uses your work!)

I live in South Africa and I’m bilingual: in Afrikaans and English.

I saw this challenge and it looked incredibly fun!

Love my hair!

Love my hair!

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on May 30, 2013, in 31 Day Blog Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Just for fun 31 Day Blog challenge Day 1.

Comments are closed.

