Interview tomorrow

It was not meant to be

they say.

 

I wasn’t ready.

I know.

 

Will I ever be ready?

I ask.

5th March 2013.

 

I have yet another interview tomorrow. But after talking to my parents I feel reluctant to go, because it is only for a volunteer position. (I was stupid enough to believe that volunteer still means part time and not for free). But maybe they’ll give me some compensation. We’ll see. 

 

I’m just so tired of feeling under-valued. Everyone keeps telling me that the right job will come at the right time. That’s like saying time will heal all wounds. The thing is it takes time. And I feel like I’m running out of time. Fuck time! I want it now!

About dada4nonsense

I am a 23 year old (at heart) who loves anything nonsensical

Posted on March 24, 2013, in Notes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Interview tomorrow.

Comments are closed.

